POLARNY

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 1,71 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UERP

Polyarny is the airport of the city of Udachny in Yakutia. Located 9 km from the city.

It provides a number of regional flights, as well as domestic direct flights to Krasnoyarsk, Novosibirsk and Moscow. It is an alternate aerodrome on transcontinental routes from North America to Asia, carried out in accordance with the international standard ETOPS.

In emergency situations, the airport can take Airbus A300, Airbus A310, Airbus A330, Boeing 757, Boeing 767, Boeing 777. Also, the take-off runway in 1990 took the largest aircraft - An-225. The airdrome is equipped with a system of light-signal equipment OVI (high-intensity lights).

On September 7, 2010, the Alrosa Tu-154M aircraft operated a YM516 passenger flight along the Polyarnyy – Domodedovo route, but 3.5 hours after takeoff, there was a complete loss of power supply on board, which led to the shutdown of the on-board navigation systems. The crew made an emergency landing of the airliner (visually) at the former Izhma airport (Komi Republic) on a runway that had long been decommissioned and unsuitable for aircraft of this type, which did not have light-signaling equipment and radio transceivers. After landing during run, the aircraft rolled 164 meters outside the runway and drove into the forest. On board the aircraft were 81 people (9 crew members and 72 passengers), none of them were injured.

ПОЛЯРНЫЙ

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 1,71 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UERP

«Полярный» — аэропорт города Удачный в Якутии. Расположен в 9 км от города.

Обеспечивает ряд региональных рейсов, а также внутренние прямые рейсы в Красноярск, Новосибирск и Москву. Является запасным аэродромом на трансконтинентальных маршрутах из Северной Америки в Азию, выполняемых в соответствии с международным стандартом ETOPS.

В экстренных ситуациях аэропорт может принять Airbus A300, Airbus A310, Airbus A330, Boeing 757, Boeing 767, Boeing 777. Также взлётная полоса в 1990 году принимала самый крупный самолёт — Ан-225. Аэродром оборудован системой светосигнального оборудования ОВИ (огни высокой интенсивности).

7 сентября 2010 года самолёт Ту-154М авиакомпании «Алроса» выполнял пассажирский рейс ЯМ516 по маршруту Полярный — Домодедово, но через 3,5 часа после взлёта на его борту произошла полная потеря электропитания, которая привела к отключению бортовых навигационных систем. Экипаж произвёл вынужденную посадку лайнера (визуально) в бывшем аэропорту Ижма (Республика Коми) на давно выведенную из эксплуатации и непригодную для самолётов этого типа взлётную полосу, не имевшую светосигнального оборудования и приводных радиостанций. После посадки при пробеге самолёт выкатился за пределы ВПП на 164 метра и въехал в лес. На борту самолёта находился 81 человек (9 членов экипажа и 72 пассажира), никто из них не пострадал.