TIKSI

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 3,32 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UEST

Tiksi is an airport in Yakutia located in the Bulunsky district, 7 km north of the village of Tiksi. The Yakut Republican enterprise OJSC Polar Airlines, OJSC, as well as the state aviation of the Russian Defense Ministry and the FSB of the Russian Federation, are based at the airport.

Since April 16, 2013, by order of the commander of long-range aviation, Lieutenant General Anatoly Zhikharev, the Tiksi airfield has been opened for the reception and release of state-owned aircraft Il-18, An-12, An-26 and lighter, as well as all types of helicopters. An air commandant’s office has been formed at the airport. In order to ensure the resumption of the acceptance and release by the Tiksi airfield of civil aviation aircraft, the specialists of FSUE State Corporation for Air Traffic Management are installing and certifying the necessary equipment delivered to the airfield in August 2012.

In the Soviet period, it was used as an operational aerodrome and a dispersal airport for strategic aviation, as part of the Operational Group in the Arctic (OGA) of the 37th Air Army of the Supreme High Command. The 24th separate transport aviation squadron was based on an ongoing basis.

In addition to the main airfield in the 1970s and 1980s in winter (starting from the moment of formation of a stable snow cover, that is, the beginning of October), the forces of the “tundra company” (from the Tiksi OBATO Regional State Administration) rolled out the reserve snow “tundra” airfield “Tiksi- West". By December, this runway could receive strategic bombers - ZM (Myasishchev Design Bureau), Tu-95, etc.

The artificial runway was built in 1958. In 1964, additional taxiways were built; in 1975, expansion was carried out. In 1986-1995, the reconstruction of the airfield was carried out, which was significantly delayed as a result of underfunding. Tiksi airfield was able to receive most types of aircraft (with a maximum take-off weight of up to 260 tons). The length of the runway is 3000 m, the width is 60 meters, the reinforced concrete coating is 24-44 cm thick, reinforced with armored frames with 30 * 30 cm cells. The dimensions of the monolithic reinforced concrete slabs of the main coating are 7 * 7 meters.

In 2005, a decision was made to carry out a major overhaul of the aerodrome pavement; in 2007, a tender was announced for repairs. However, the work was never started. On October 1, 2012, the Tiksi airfield was closed for the reception and release of aircraft. In connection with the suspension of flights at Tiksi Airport, air navigation aids and approach systems were turned off. Flights Moscow-Tiksi-Moscow, which were operated once every 3 weeks by Boeing 737, were stopped. OJSC Polar Airlines arranged connecting flights from Yakutsk airport by An-24 plane to the airport of Ust-Kuyga, then passengers are delivered by Mi helicopter -8 in Tiksi.

In April 2013, the airport was reopened.

In 2016, the terminal building was reconstructed. The full reconstruction of the runway is planned to be completed by 2018.

ТИКСИ

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 3,32 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UEST

Тикси — аэропорт в Якутии, расположенный в Булунском районе в 7 км севернее посёлка Тикси. На аэродроме базируется Якутское республиканское предприятие ОАО "Авиакомпания «Полярные авиалинии», а также государственная авиация Минобороны РФ и ФСБ РФ.

С 16 апреля 2013 года приказом командующего дальней авиацией генерал-лейтенанта Анатолия Жихарева аэродром Тикси открыт для приёма и выпуска самолётов государственной авиации Ил-18, Ан-12, Ан-26 и более лёгких, а также вертолётов всех типов. На аэродроме сформирована авиационная комендатура. В целях обеспечения возобновления приёма и выпуска аэродромом Тикси самолётов гражданской авиации специалисты ФГУП «Госкорпорация по ОрВД» проводят установку и сертификацию необходимого оборудования, доставленного на аэродром в августе 2012 года.

В советский период использовался в качестве оперативного аэродрома и аэродрома рассредоточения стратегической авиации, в составе Оперативной группы в Арктике (ОГА) 37-й воздушной армии Верховного Главного командования. На постоянной основе базировалась 24-я отдельная транспортная авиационная эскадрилья.

Помимо основного аэродрома в 1970—1980-х годах в зимнее время (начиная с момента образования устойчивого снежного покрытия, то есть начала октября) силами «тундровой роты» (из состава Тиксинского ОБАТО ОГА) производилась укатка запасного снежного «тундрового» аэродрома «Тикси-Западный». К декабрю эта взлётно-посадочная полоса могла принимать стратегические бомбардировщики — ЗМ (КБ Мясищева), Ту-95 и т. п.

ВПП с искусственным покрытием построена в 1958 году. В 1964 году построены дополнительные рулёжные дорожки, в 1975 году проведено расширение. В 1986—1995 годах была проведена реконструкция аэродрома, значительно затянувшаяся в результате недофинансирования. Аэродром «Тикси» был способен принимать большинство типов воздушных судов (с максимальным взлётным весом до 260 т). Длина ВПП 3000 м, ширина 60 метров, покрытие железобетонное, толщиной 24-44 см, армированное армокаркасами с ячейками 30*30 см. Размеры монолитных железобетонных плит основного покрытия 7*7 метров.

В 2005 принято решение о проведении капитального ремонта покрытия аэродрома; в 2007 году объявлен конкурс на проведение ремонта. Однако работы так и не были начаты. С 1 октября 2012 года аэродром Тикси был закрыт для приёма и выпуска самолётов. В связи с приостановкой полетов в аэропорту Тикси были выключены средства аэронавигации и системы захода на посадку. Прекращено выполнение авиарейсов Москва — Тикси — Москва, которые производились 1 раз в 3 недели на самолёте Boeing 737. ОАО «Полярные авиалинии» организовал стыковочные рейсы из аэропорта Якутск на самолёте Ан-24 в аэропорт поселка Усть-Куйга, далее пассажиры доставляются на вертолёте Ми-8 в Тикси.

В апреле 2013 года,аэропорт был вновь открыт.

В 2016 году здание аэровокзала было реконструировано. Работы по полной реконструкции взлетно посадочной полосы планируетсяя завершить к 2018 году.