NOGLIKI

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 4,47 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UHSN

Nogliki is a Russian airport located 3.5 km south of the urban village of Nogliki, Sakhalin Oblast. Asphalt runway instead of a dirt one was built at the airport in 2004.

In 2013-2017, seasonally had the status of an international airport and an airport of federal significance.

Nogliki is an urban-type village, the administrative center of the municipality "Nogliki City District" of the Sakhalin Region of Russia.

Population - 10,151 (2019).

It is located in the northeast of Sakhalin Island, on the right bank of the Tym River, 9 km from its confluence with the Nyisky Bay of the Sea of ​​Okhotsk. Railway station, airport.

Low-rise buildings prevail in the village due to increased seismic activity.

Some believe that this ethnonym owes its origin to the self-name of one of the clans of the Sakhalin Nivkhs “Noglan”, and the historical name of their camp is called “Noglvo”, or in the Russian version of “Nogliki”. Others believe that in its first principle it is a hydronym, and connect the appearance of the name of the settlement with the small river Nogliki - the right tributary of the Imchin river, which flows, in turn, into the Tym river in its lowest reaches. In modern pronunciation, these names, of course, are a distortion of the original, for the Nivkhs called the Nogly-ngi river, and their camp, which was once located on the site of the present regional center, was called Nogl-in. The name of the river is associated with numerous surface oil manifestations in its basin and means “smelling river”; from the words "nogla" - odorous and "and" - the river.

The Japanese occupation of Northern Sakhalin from April 21, 1920 to May 15, 1925.

During the Second World War, the Nogliki oilmen rendered a great service to the front in oil. The whole army kept fuel. The motto of the oil workers of the north of Sakhalin, including the Nogliki: "more oil for our tanks, planes, ships!".

The status of an urban-type settlement has been since 1960.

It was believed that the ancient language of the Nivkhs will die out, because in 1996, 3% of the inhabitants of Nogliki spoke it. (Compared to the indicators of the beginning of the 20th century, when more than 30% of the inhabitants spoke Nivan

In 1997, the Niva language textbook was released.

In the summer of 1998, in the several northern regions of the Sakhalin Oblast, including the Nogliki, severe fires blazed. The fire came close to the village and threatened him with real destruction. The evacuation of the population of the village was being prepared, and voluntary fire brigades were being created. There was a dense smog over the Nogliki for several weeks, but every day the firefighters beat the fire from the village farther and farther into the depths of the forest. Precipitation was gone for a very long time. Finally, a few months later it began to rain, which removed most of the fire above the forest around the village.

In 2009, the following buildings were built in the village: Central District Hospital (central district hospital), the most expensive and largest sports complex in Sakhalin - “Arena”.

НОГЛИКИ

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 4,47 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UHSN

«Ноглики» — российский аэропорт, расположенный в 3,5 км к югу от посёлка городского типа Ноглики Сахалинской области. Асфальтированная ВПП взамен грунтовой была построена в аэропорту в 2004 году.

В 2013—2017 годах сезонно имел статус международного аэропорта и аэропорта федерального значения.

Но́глики — посёлок городского типа, административный центр муниципального образования «Городской округ Ногликский» Сахалинской области России.

Население — 10 151 чел. (2019).

Расположен на северо-востоке острова Сахалин, на правом берегу реки Тымь, в 9 км от её впадения в Ныйский залив Охотского моря. Железнодорожная станция, аэропорт.

В посёлке преобладает малоэтажная застройка ввиду повышенной сейсмической активности.

Одни считают, что это этноним, обязанный своим происхождением самоназванию одного из родов сахалинских нивхов «Ноглан», и отсюда выводится историческое название их стойбища — «Ноглво», или в русифицированном варианте «Ноглики». Другие полагают, что в своей первооснове это гидроним, и связывают появление названия населённого пункта с небольшой рекой Ноглики — правым притоком реки Имчин, впадающим, в свою очередь, в реку Тымь в её самом нижнем течении. В современном произношении эти наименования, безусловно, являются искажением первоначальных, ибо нивхи называли речку Ноглы-нги, а их стойбище, располагавшееся некогда на месте теперешнего районного центра, именовалось Ногл-во. Название же реки связано с многочисленными поверхностными нефтепроявлениями в её бассейне и означает «пахнущая река»; от слов «ногла» — пахуч и «и» — река.

Японская оккупация Северного Сахалина с 21 апреля 1920 года по 15 мая 1925 года.

В годы Второй Мировой войны, Ногликские нефтяники оказали большую услугу фронту в нефти. На топливе держалась вся армия. Девиз нефтяников севера Сахалина в том числе и Ногликских: «больше нефти для наших танков, самолётов, кораблей!».

Статус посёлка городского типа — с 1960 года.

Считалось что древний язык нивхов,вымрет,т.к. на нем в 1996 году разговаривали 3% жителей Ногликов. (В сравнении с показателями начала 20 века,когда на нивском разговаривало больше 30% жителей.

В 1997 году,был выпущен учебник нивского языка.

Летом 1998 года, на территории нескольких северных районов Сахалинской области, в том числе и в Ногликском, полыхали сильные пожары. Огонь подошёл вплотную к посёлку и грозил ему реальным уничтожением. Готовилась эвакуация населения посёлка, создавались добровольные пожарные отряды. Над Ногликами несколько недель стоял плотный смог, но с каждым днём пожарные отбивали огонь от посёлка всё дальше и дальше в глубь леса. Осадков уже не было очень давно. Наконец, спустя несколько месяцев пошёл дождь, который снял большую часть огня над лесом вокруг посёлка.

В 2009 году в посёлке были построены здания: ЦРБ (центральной районной больницы), самого дорогого и большого спортивного комплекса на Сахалине-«Арена».