ABAKAN

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 01.01.1970
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size

Phototerrain
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 435,92 MB

Winter Phototerrain
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 399,74 MB

Scenery
Last update: 06.09.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 410,73 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UNAA

Abakan Airport is a civil international airport of federal importance in the city of Abakan, the Republic of Khakassia.

Abakan Airport is located in the north-west of the city center.
Refers to airfields of class "B" and is included in the airport of the 2nd class.
The airport operates 24 hours a day.

The aerodrome is intended for carrying out flight, international, training, test flight, aerial work. It has one runway with an artificial surface of 3250x45 m in size. Accepts and maintains the following types of aircraft: A-319, A-320, A-321, B-757, B-767, B-737, Tu-204, Tu-214, IL-62, IL-86, IL-96 , An-124, Il-76TD and other aircraft with a maximum takeoff weight of up to 392 tons. And also the reception and maintenance of helicopters - all types.

The Abakan Air Division of the East Siberian Civil Aviation Administration was established in September 1938 with the aim of organizing passenger and freight traffic on the territory of the Khakass Autonomous Region and the southern regions of the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

On March 1, 1993, SE "Airport Abakan" was formed as an independent enterprise through the separation from the Abakan aviation enterprise. The decision to allocate was taken by the Committee on State Property Management in coordination with the Department of Air Transport and the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Khakassia. Through the efforts of the Directorate and the Government of the Republic, by 1993, a considerable amount of work on the preparation of the international sector was accomplished and obtained the status of an international airport.

Abakan Airport is the only airport serving the population of the Republic of Khakassia and the southern districts of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, therefore the role of the airport as a backup for international airports Novosibirsk and Krasnoyarsk is extremely important.
G. Abakan is a city in Russia, the capital of the Republic of Khakassia. Forms the city district of the city of Abakan.

It is located at the mouth of the Abakan River, which flows into the Yenisei, 3390 km east of Moscow and 270 km south of Krasnoyarsk.

The population of the city is 181 700 people.

АБАКАН, РЕСПУБЛИКА ХАКАСИЯ

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 01.01.1970
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер

Фотоподложка
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 435,92 MB

Зимняя фотоподложка
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 399,74 MB

Сценарий
Обновление: 06.09.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 410,73 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UNAA

Аэропорт Абакан — гражданский международный аэропорт федерального значения в городе Абакане, Республика Хакасия.

Аэропорт Абакан расположен в северо-западнее центра города.
Относится к аэродромам класса "Б" и входит в аэропорт 2-го класса.
Регламент работы аэропорта - круглосуточно.

Аэродром предназначен для выполнения рейсовых, международных, тренировочных, контрольноиспытательных полетов, авиационных работ. Имеет одну взлетно-посадочную полосу с искусственным покрытием размером - 3250x45м. Принимает и обслуживает следующие типы ВС: А-319, А-320, А-321, В-757,B-767, В-737, Ту-204, Ту-214, Ил-62, Ил-86, Ил-96, Ан-124, Ил-76ТД и другие воздушные судна с максимальной взлетной массой до 392 тонн . А так же прием и обслуживание вертолетов - всех типов.

Абаканский авиаотряд Восточно-Сибирского управления гражданской авиации образован в сентябре 1938 года с целью организации пассажирских и грузовых перевозок на территории Хакасской автономной области и южных районов Красноярского края.

1 марта 1993 года образовалось ГП "Аэропорт Абакан" как самостоятельное предприятие путем выделения из Абаканского авиапредприятия. Решение на выделение принималось комитетом по управлению Госимуществом по согласованию с департаментом Воздушного транспорта и Советом министров Республики Хакасия. Усилиями дирекции и правительства республики удалось к 1993 году выполнить значительный объем работ по подготовке международного сектора и получить статус международного аэропорта.

Аэропорт Абакан является единственным аэропортом обслуживающим население Республики Хакасия и южных районов Красноярского края, поэтому крайне важна роль аэропорта как запасного для международных аэропортов Новосибирск и Красноярск.
Г. Абакан - город в России, столица Республики Хакасии. Образует городской округ город Абакан.

Расположен при устье реки Абакан, впадающей в Енисей, в 3390 км к востоку от Москвы и в 270 км к югу от Красноярска.

Население города - 181 700 человек.