VORKUTA

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 02.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 48,82 MB

Phototerrain
Last update: 02.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 445,04 MB

Summer Phototerrain
Last update: 02.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 211,45 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UUYW

Vorkuta (Komi Vorkuta) is a city in Russia, located in the north of the Komi Republic, on the western slopes of the Polar Urals, on the Vorkuta River. It is located above the Arctic Circle, in the permafrost zone. The third largest city in the Arctic Circle. The administrative center of the city district of the same name. The easternmost city in Europe.

The name of the city was given by the Vorkuta river (originally - Varkuta-yakha, which is translated from the Nenets language as "a river teeming with bears" (nen. Vark - brown bear).

The history of Vorkuta begins with the discovery of the Vorkuta coal deposit by geologist G. A. Chernov in August 1930. In 1937, on the left bank of the Vorkuta River, the construction of mine No. 1 "Capital" began. By the decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR dated January 9, 1940, the village of Kapitalnaya mine was transformed into the village of Vorkuta, Bolshezemelsky District (the center is in the village of Khosedo-Hard) of the Nenets National District of the Arkhangelsk Region. In October 1942, Vorkuta was transferred to the Kozhvinsky region of the Komi ASSR [2].

On November 26, 1943, by the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR, the village of Vorkuta was assigned the status of a city, after which it began to grow rapidly, reaching 100,000 in terms of population in the late 1970s. After the collapse of the USSR and the crisis in the mining industry, many residents left the city, leaving for the southern regions of the country. The mine, the first settlement on the site of the current city and once a large urban area, is now completely abandoned.

The airfield is capable of receiving aircraft An-12, An-24, An-26, Il-114, L-410, Tu-134, Yak-40, Yak-42, ATR 42, Bombardier CRJ 100/200, Embraer EMB 120 Brasilia, Embraer ERJ-145, Embraer E-190, Sukhoi Superjet 100 and lighter helicopters of all types. Runway Classification Number (PCN) 18 / R / B / X / T.

At the airport, in addition to civil aviation, the aviation of the FSB of the Russian Federation is based.

There is also a Soviet military airfield near Vorkuta.

ВОРКУТА

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 02.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 48,82 MB

Фотоподложка
Обновление: 02.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 445,04 MB

Летняя фотоподложка
Обновление: 02.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 211,45 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UUYW

Воркута́ (коми Воркута) — город в России, расположен на севере Республики Коми, на западных склонах Полярного Урала, на реке Воркута. Находится за полярным кругом, в зоне распространения вечной мерзлоты. Третий по величине город за северным полярным кругом. Административный центр одноимённого городского округа. Самый восточный город Европы.

Название города дано по реке Воркута (изначально — Варкута-яха, что с ненецкого языка переводится как «река, изобилующая медведями» (нен. варк — бурый медведь).

История Воркуты начинается с момента открытия геологом Г. А. Черновым в августе 1930 году Воркутинского месторождения угля. В 1937 года на левом берегу реки Воркута началось строительство шахты № 1 «Капитальная». Указом Президиума Верховного Совета РСФСР от 9 января 1940 года поселок шахты «Капитальная» был преобразован в посёлок Воркута Большеземельского района (центр — в поселке Хоседо-Хард) Ненецкого национального округа Архангельской области. В октябре 1942 года Воркута была передана в состав Кожвинского района Коми АССР[2].

26 ноября 1943 года Указом Президиума Верховного Совета РСФСР посёлку Воркута был присвоен статус города, после чего он стал быстро расти, по численности населения в конце 1970-х годов достигнув 100-тысячной отметки. После распада СССР и кризиса в добывающей промышленности многие жители покинули город, уехав в южные районы страны. Ру́дник, первый посёлок на месте нынешнего города и некогда крупный городской район, сейчас полностью заброшен.

Аэродром способен принимать самолёты Ан-12, Ан-24, Ан-26, Ил-114, Л-410, Ту-134, Як-40, Як-42, ATR 42, Bombardier CRJ 100/200, Embraer EMB 120 Brasilia, Embraer ERJ-145, Embraer E-190, Sukhoi Superjet 100 и все более лёгкие, вертолёты всех типов. Классификационное число ВПП (PCN) 18/R/B/X/T.

На аэродроме, помимо гражданской авиации, базируется авиация ФСБ РФ.

Вблизи Воркуты имеется также военный аэродром Советский.

Друзья, возможно что-то могло быть взято из сцен Воркуты, которые выкладывались на авсиме. Мы точно установить сейчас не можем к сожалению. Но у меня сохранился список авторов файлов, которые мы просматривали, перед тем как приступить к этому сценарию. Мы их всех благодарим и надеемся, что они не будут против, если в наш вариант попало что-то из их работ.

Спасибо Вам!

yaryck
Серёгин Евгений aka 46610
Шорников Вадим
geohotin