YAMBURG

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 15.07.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 78,19 MB

Phototerrain
Last update: 15.07.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 40,52 MB

Winter Phototerrain
Last update: 15.07.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 38,47 MB

Сценарий. Версия 2.0

Last update: 07.09.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 462,91 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: USMQ

Yamburg (ICAO: USMQ) is an airport located 12 km east of the village of Yamburg in the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug. The airport annually serves about 60,000 passengers, mostly employees of PJSC Gazprom and its subsidiaries.

Airfield "Yamburg" is a civil airfield of class "B", certificate of state registration of the airfield No. 94 dated March 20, 2015. The aerodrome operator is directly carried out by the structural division of Gazprom Avia Aviation LLC, the Yamburg branch.

Accepted aircraft types

An-2, An-12, An-24, An-26, An-72; An-76; Tu-134, Tu-154; Yak-42; Falkon-900; IL-76T (TD) with a limitation of the average annual flight intensity of 1 s-flight per day and a weight limit of up to 183.5 tons - in summer and 10 s-departures - in winter. Helicopters of all types. Day and night, all year round; RRJ-95B with limited flight intensity 10 flights per day in summer (from 01.05 to 31.10) and without restrictions in winter (from 01.11 to 30.04); RRJ-95LR-100 with limitation of the intensity of flights 2 self. per day in the summer and without restrictions in the winter.

Runway dimensions, type and design

Runway with dimensions 2435x42 m. Reinforced concrete slabs PAG-14

PCN 25 / R / A / X / T - summer period (02.05-31.10)

PCN 31 / R / A / X / T- winter period (01.11- 01.05)

Equipment

The airfield is equipped with 2-direction RMS landing systems; OSB 2 directions;

SSO: OMI (M-2) 2 directions.

endoscopic equipment for monitoring the state of gas-air ducts of engines;
equipment for non-destructive testing and analysis of aircraft engine oils
for quick replacement of units - spare parts warehouse

Directions

Flights from Yamburg fly to Moscow, Ufa, Yekaterinburg, Tyumen, Nadym. Helicopters of the Mi-8 and Mi-26 type fly to Cape Kamenny, Tazovsky, Zapolyarnoye, Novy Urengoy, Gaz-Sale and other operational points.

The nearest airports near the Yamburg airport: Cape Kamenny - 81 km, Novy Urengoy - 195 km, Nadym - 299 km, Bovanenkovo ​​- 375 km, Salekhard - 405 km, Tarko-Sale - 364 km, Sabetta - 406 km.

Ямбург

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 15.07.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 78,19 MB

Фотоподложка
Обновление: 15.07.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 40,52 MB

Зимняя фотоподложка
Обновление: 15.07.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 38,47 MB

Сценарий. Версия 2.0

Обновление: 07.09.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 462,91 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: USMQ

Ямбург (ICAO: USMQ) — аэропорт, расположенный 12 км восточнее от поселка Ямбург Ямало-Ненецкого Автономного округа. Аэропорт ежегодно обслуживает около 60 000 пассажиров, преимущественно это работники ПАО «Газпром» и его дочерних предприятий.

Аэродром "Ямбург" является гражданским аэродромом класса «В», свидетельство о государственной регистрации аэродрома № 94 от 20 марта 2015 года. Непосредственно деятельность оператора аэродрома осуществляет структурное подразделение ООО Авиапредприятие «Газпром авиа» Ямбургский филиал.


Принимаемые типы ВС

Ан-2, Ан-12, Ан-24, Ан-26, Ан-72;Ан-76; Ту-134,Ту-154 ; Як-42; Falkon-900; ИЛ-76Т(ТД) с ограничением среднегодовой интенсивности полётов 1 с-вылет в сутки и ограничением массы до 183,5 т. - летом и 10 с-вылетов - зимой. Вертолёты всех типов. Днём и ночью, круглый год; RRJ-95B с ограничением интенсивности полётов 10 сам.-вылетов в сутки в летний период (с 01.05 по 31.10) и без ограничений в зимний период (с 01.11 по 30.04); RRJ-95LR-100 с ограничением интенсивности полётов 2 сам.-выл. в сутки в летний период и без ограничений в зимний период.


Размеры ИВПП, тип и конструкция

ИВПП размером 2435х42 м. Железобетонные плиты ПАГ-14

PCN 25/R/A/X/T- летний период (02.05- 31.10)

PCN 31/R/A/X/T- зимний период (01.11- 01.05)


Оборудование

Аэродром оборудован посадочными системами РМС 2 направления; ОСП 2 направления;

ССО: ОМИ(М-2) 2 направления.

эндоскопическое оборудование для контроля состояния газовоздушных трактов двигателей;
оборудование неразрушающего контроля и анализа масел авиадвигателей
для оперативной замены агрегатов — склад запасных частей


Направления

На самолётах из Ямбурга совершаются рейсы в Москву, Уфу, Екатеринбург, Тюмень, Надым. Вертолёты типа Ми-8 и Ми-26 летают на Мыс Каменный, Тазовский, Заполярное, Новый Уренгой, Газ-Сале и другие оперативные точки.

Ближайшие аэропорты рядом с аэропортом Ямбург: Мыс Каменный - 81 км, Новый Уренгой- 195 км, Надым - 299 км, Бованенково - 375 км, Салехард - 405 км, Тарко-Сале - 364 км, , Сабетта - 406 км.