Norilsk

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 02.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 315,48 MB

Scenery
Last update: 20.09.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 317,48 MB

Scenery
Last update: 02.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 130,31 MB

Scenery
Last update: 04.09.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 1,02 GB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UOOO

Airport Norilsk or Norilsk Airport named after Nikolai Urvantsev, on maps Alykel - an airport located in the north of the Krasnoyarsk Territory (south of the Taimyr Peninsula) thirty-five kilometers west of the center of Norilsk. It has the status of an internal airport, is a joint airfield with state aviation. Equated to international conditions (intersection of airways: trans-Siberian and transatlantic). The official name is Norilsk (Alykel).

The airport is the only connection between the north of the Krasnoyarsk Territory and other regions of Russia, not including shipping along the Yenisei River and the Northern Sea Route. Connected to Dudinka and Norilsk by road.

The airport is often closed due to adverse weather conditions: strong crosswind, snow drifts, icing of the runway, limited visibility, in the summer due to fog.

In 2016, according to the federal program, it was planned to close the airport for runway repairs for all summer months. However, due to the high transport significance of the airport, the repair schedule was made in three stages in the summer months of 2016-2018. In the summer of 2017 and 2018, a restriction was introduced on the types of aircraft accepted - instead of Boeing-737, flights were operated on ATR 42-500, ATR 72-500 and An-24 aircraft.

The terminal is equipped with two telescopic gangways of a pedestal type, which are not suitable for all types of aircraft, as they are not adjustable in height.

The long runway is associated with the fact that Norilsk Airport is a joint-based air hub - here take-off, landing and maintenance of civil and military aircraft take place. After reconstruction, the runway received the second category of ICAO.

Near Norilsk there is also an airport for local air lines Valyok (UOOV index).

Incidents

On November 16, 1981, a Tu-154B-2 USSR-85480 plane crashed while landing at Alykel Airport in difficult weather conditions (the height of the lower boundary of the clouds is 120 m, visibility is 1200 m): the aircraft landed hard at a vertical speed of 4-5 m / s at a speed of 275 km / h at 470 m from the runway to a snowy field. At 430 m from the end of the runway, the aircraft hit the stone embankment of the directional radio beacon eight meters high with the right side of the fuselage and the right plane and collapsed from the impact. The scatter of debris was 300x70 meters. Ninety-five passengers (of whom 16 died in hospitals over the next week) and four crew members (FAC, co-pilot, navigator and flight attendant) were killed. Sixty-five passengers and three crew members were injured of varying severity.

On June 22, 1992, the An-12 RA-11896 plane crashed while landing at Alykel Airport in difficult weather conditions (the height of the lower boundary of the clouds is 100 m). The plane deviated from the glide path, with an untimely attempt to escape to the second circle by deviating the elevator, the aircraft was brought to supercritical (16 °) angles of attack and fell to the left plane from a height of 7-10 m, after which it touched the left plane with a glancing angle of 22-25 ° surface of the runway and landed on the runway to the left of the center line on the left landing gear. Having moved along the runway for about 60 m, the plane separated from the runway during takeoff operation of engines with a pitch angle of 14 ° and moved to climb with a vertical speed of 7 m / s. At an altitude of 55 m, the aircraft again reached supercritical angles of attack, and a second stall occurred. The actions taken by the crew to counter the stall were ineffective. The plane 605 m to the right of the runway and 1332 m from its end collided with the ground with a right bank of 45 °, an instrument speed of 200 km / h and a vertical speed of 11 m / s with a significant pitch angle. Ten people died, two survived.

Please note that you may need to PuF Library.

Норильск, Алыкель

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 02.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 315,48 MB

Сцена переделанная под текущее состояние РД и перрона

Обновление: 20.09.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 317,48 MB

Зимняя фотоподложка
Обновление: 02.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 130,31 MB

Сценарий
Обновление: 04.09.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 1,02 GB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UOOO

Аэропорт «Нори́льск» или Аэропорт Норильск имени Николая Урванцева, на картах Алыкель — аэропорт, расположенный на севере Красноярского края (юг полуострова Таймыр) в тридцати пяти километрах западнее центра города Норильска. Имеет статус внутреннего аэропорта, является аэродромом совместного базирования с государственной авиацией. Приравнен к условиям международного (пересечение воздушных магистралей: транссибирской и трансатлантической). Официальное название «Норильск (Алыкель)».

Аэропорт является единственной связью севера Красноярского края с другими регионами России, не считая судоходства по реке Енисею и Северному морскому пути. Соединен с Дудинкой и Норильском автомобильным сообщением.

Аэропорт нередко бывает закрыт из-за неблагоприятных метеоусловий: сильного бокового ветра, снежных заносов, обледенения взлётно-посадочной полосы, ограниченной видимости, летом из-за тумана.

В 2016 году по федеральной программе планировалось закрытие аэропорта на ремонт ВПП на все летние месяцы. Однако в связи с высокой транспортной значимостью аэропорта график ремонта сделали в три этапа в летние месяцы 2016—2018 годов. Летом 2017 и 2018 годов было введено ограничение на типы принимаемых воздушных судов — вместо Boeing-737 рейсы выполнялись на самолетах ATR 42-500, ATR 72-500 и Ан-24.

Аэровокзал оборудован двумя телескопическими трапами пьедестального типа, которые подходят не ко всем типам воздушных судов, так как не регулирутся по высоте.

Большая протяжённость ВПП связана с тем, что аэропорт Норильск является авиаузлом совместного базирования — здесь осуществляют взлёт, посадку и обслуживание самолёты гражданской и военной авиации.ВПП после реконструкции получила вторую категорию ИКАО.

Вблизи Норильска также есть аэропорт местных воздушных линий Валёк (индекс УООВ).

Происшествия

16 ноября 1981 года произошла катастрофа самолёта Ту-154Б-2 СССР-85480 при заходе на посадку в аэропорту Алыкель в сложных метеоусловиях (высота нижней границы облаков 120 м, видимость 1200 м): воздушное судно жёстко приземлилось с вертикальной скоростью 4-5 м/с на скорости 275 км/ч в 470 м от ВПП на заснеженное поле. В 430 м от торца ВПП самолёт правой стороной фюзеляжа и правой плоскостью ударился о каменную насыпь курсового радиомаяка высотой восемь метров и от удара разрушился. Разброс обломков составил 300х70 метров. Девяносто пять пассажиров (из них 16 человек умерли в больницах в течение следующей недели) и четыре члена экипажа (КВС, второй пилот, штурман и бортпроводник) погибли. Шестьдесят пять пассажиров и три члена экипажа получили ранения различной тяжести.

22 июня 1992 года произошла катастрофа самолёта Ан-12 RA-11896 при заходе на посадку в аэропорту Алыкель в сложных метеоусловиях (высота нижней границы облаков 100 м). Самолёт отклонился от глиссады, при несвоевременной попытке ухода на второй круг отклонением руля высоты самолет был выведен на закритические (16°) углы атаки и свалился на левую плоскость с высоты 7-10 м, после чего с углом скольжения 22-25° коснулся левой плоскостью поверхности ВПП и приземлился на ВПП левее осевой линии на левую опору шасси. Продвинувшись по ВПП около 60 м, самолет отделился от ВПП при взлётном режиме работы двигателей с углом тангажа 14° и перешел в набор высоты с вертикальной скоростью 7 м/с. На высоте 55 м самолет снова вышел на закритические углы атаки, произошло повторное сваливание. Предпринятые экипажем действия по парированию сваливания оказались неэффективными. Самолет в 605 м правее ВПП и в 1332 м от ее торца столкнулся с землей с правым креном 45°, приборной скоростью 200 км/ч и вертикальной скоростью 11 м/с со значительным углом тангажа. Десять человек погибли, два выжили.

Обратите внимание, что Вам может потребоваться PuF Library.