Voronezh Airport

 

 

 
Scenery
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 381,06 MB

Phototerrain
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 372,51 MB

Winter Phototerrain
Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 348,6 MB

Scenery
Last update: 29.08.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 27,48 MB

Версия для Prepar 3D V4

Last update: 01.01.2021
Click here for download
DOWNLOAD
size 243,85 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UUOO

Voronezh Airport (Chertovitskoye) (IATA: VOZ, ICAO: UUOO) is Voronezh International Airport, serving the city of Voronezh and its metropolitan area, as well as the cities of the Voronezh and nearby regions. It has the status of an airport of federal significance.

Is the main asset of the company LLC "MC" Aviaservice ".

In addition to the airport in the city of Voronezh, there are the military airfield Baltimor and the pilot aerodrome of the Voronezh aircraft plant Pridacha, capable of taking heavy aircraft up to IL-96-400. In 1995 the Voronezh airport was the first in Chernozemye to receive the status of "international".

History

In the 1980s and before the collapse of the Soviet Union, the airport successfully served 1,100,000 passengers per year, in 2013 the airport served 355,000 passengers. Thus, the airport is loaded about 30% of the Soviet bandwidth. During the Soviet era, a 1,500-strong staff worked at the Voronezh airport. Currently, at the airport in Voronezh there are about four hundred people: rescuers, firefighters, technical personnel, staff of food and security services.

By the end of 2017 the passenger traffic of the airport was 607 thousand people. In comparison with the indicator of 2016 (433.8 thousand people) it grew by 40%.

Reconstruction

In 2008, the airport was rebuilt. The renovation plans included replacing the cover and extending the runway to 2600 m (an extension of more than 2,600 m is difficult, since the airport on the one hand borders the federal highway M4, and on the other with the ravine in front of the Voronezh reservoir), the replacement of perimeter fencing, water-drainage system , renovation of lighting equipment, reconstruction of the apron and taxiways, as well as the airport complex. Since 2010, after the completion of the main works on the runway, its technical characteristics allow to receive aircraft Boeing 737 and Airbus A320, the carrying capacity of which is close to the domestic Yak-42 operated airport even in the USSR. According to the statement of the Chairman of the Government of Russia V. Putin, the Voronezh air facility was included in the program of modernization of airports in central Russia in 2011-2012. At present, the reconstruction of the airfield complex of the second stage continues, which expands its capabilities to receive and service modern types of aircraft with greater passenger capacity and increased comfort. in 2015 the airfield accepts Boeing and Airbus aircraft.

Воронеж

 

 

 
Сценарий
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 381,06 MB

Фотоподложка
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 372,51 MB

Зимняя фотоподложка
Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 348,6 MB

Сценарий
Обновление: 29.08.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 27,48 MB

Версия для Prepar 3D V4

Обновление: 01.01.2021
НАЖМИТЕ, ЧТОБЫ СКАЧАТЬ
СКАЧАТЬ
размер 243,85 MB

 

 

 

 

ICAO: UUOO

Аэропорт Воро́неж (Чертовицкое) (IATA: VOZ, ICAO: UUOO) — международный аэропорт Воронежа, обслуживающий город Воронеж и его агломерацию, а также города Воронежской и близлежащих областей. Имеет статус аэропорта федерального значения.

Является основным активом компании ООО "УК «Авиасервис».

Помимо аэропорта в черте города Воронеж расположены военный аэродром «Балтимор» и экспериментальный аэродром Воронежского авиазавода «Придача», способный принимать тяжёлые самолёты вплоть до Ил-96-400. В 1995 году Воронежский аэропорт первый в Черноземье получил статус «международного».

История

В 1980-х годах и до распада Советского Союза аэропорт успешно обслуживал 1 100 000 пассажиров в год, в 2013 году аэропорт обслужил 355 000 пассажиров. Таким образом, аэропорт загружен примерно на 30 % от советской пропускной способности. В советское время в аэропорту Воронежа работал полуторатысячный коллектив. В настоящее время в аэропорту Воронежа работают около четырёхсот человек: спасатели, пожарные, технический персонал, сотрудники служб питания и безопасности.

По итогам 2017 года пассажиропоток аэропорта составил 607 тыс. человек. По сравнению с показателем 2016-го (433,8 тыс. человек) он вырос на 40%.

Реконструкция

В 2008 году была начата реконструкция аэропорта. В планы по реконструкции входила замена покрытия и удлинение ВПП до 2600 м (удлинение более 2600 м затруднительно, так как аэропорт с одной стороны граничит с федеральной автотрассой М4, а с другой с оврагом перед Воронежским водохранилищем), замена периметрового ограждения, водно-дренажной системы, обновление светосигнального оборудования, реконструкция перрона и рулёжных дорожек, а также аэровокзального комплекса. С 2010 года, после окончания основных работ на взлётной полосе, её технические характеристики позволяют принимать самолёты Boeing 737 и Airbus A320, грузоподъёмность которых близка к отечественному Як-42 эксплуатировавшемуся аэропортом ещё при СССР. По заявлению Председателя Правительства России В. В. Путина, в программу модернизации аэропортов центральной России в 2011—2012 годах был включён авиаузел Воронеж. В настоящее время продолжается реконструкция аэродромного комплекса второго этапа, которая расширяет его возможности по приёму и обслуживанию современных типов воздушных судов большей пассажировместимости и повышенной комфортности. в 2015 году аэродром принимает воздушные суда семейства Boeing и Airbus.